PTO MinutesPTO Meeting DatesExpense/Income Voucher |Legislative Reports

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE POUND PTO WILL MEET ON THE SECOND TUESDAY OF EACH MONTH IN 2019/20 (no December mtg.) Some meeting dates may be adjusted due to school event conflicts, etc.

Meeting Dates:

September 10                             February 11

October 8                                   March 17

November 12                              April 14

Dec. – no meeting                      May 12- final meeting for the year

January 14


All parents and guardians of Pound students are automatically members of the PTO…There are no dues or fees. You are invited to attend any or all of our meetings. The meetings are generally held on the second Tuesday of every month (unless there is a conflict) at 7:00 p.m. in the Pound cafeteria starting in September with no meeting in December. The PTO welcomes your input and participation at our meetings. Attending these meetings is a great way to find out what is happening at Pound. Another way is to go to the Pound website, You can read the PTO minutes from our meetings on this website. If you want to know what is going to be on the agenda any particular month, please contact one of us at the phone number or email address listed below..

Getting involved with the Pound PTO is a great way to be involved in your student’s academic life.
Here is a list of our Pound PTO Board of Directors and Committee Chairs for this school year. Please feel free to contact any one of us if you have any questions or concerns.



President – Kadi Holmberg

Vice President – Open

Secretary –  Open

Treasurer -Rich Shoemaker

Committee Chairs:

          Fundraising Chair -open

          Hospitality Chair -Open

Communications Chair-Open


               Student Council (Staff) –

               Student Council (Staff) –

               Legislative – 

               Staff Rep –

Principal – Dr. Chris Deibler – 436-1217 –

Associate Principal – Victory Haines – 436-1217 –

Past President